What are people saying?

Notable Clients

Justina Phomphakdy Avatar
Justina Phomphakdy
July 13, 2020 – Google

This was my first time working with JumpStart Video! Lauren was really professional and the turn around time was great. Making changes was easy as well. I will use them again for my next video project and I would recommend everyone to give them a try.

Cairo Amani Avatar
Cairo Amani
June 27, 2020 – Google

Jumpstart produced an excellent video for my project. Their pricing was excellent for the amount of service and quality of video I received. The team was kind, patient and very helpful. While you wait, you get informative videos via email on marketing tips which are valuable to a first time founder like myself. Jumpstart really made a difference in helping my dream come true. My product doesn’t exist yet but it became real in Jumpstart’s hands. I will absolutely use their services again!!

Pat Jordan Avatar
Pat Jordan
June 23, 2020 – Google

The Team was able to take a relatively complex technical program and explain it clearly in an entertaining way. I appreciate their willingness to make even the smallest changes in a responsive and positive manner.

Brandon Scott Lovelace Avatar
Brandon Scott Lovelace
June 18, 2020 – Google

Very talented team!Quick with revisions and brilliant with creating content!

Joerg Rathenberg Avatar
Joerg Rathenberg
June 18, 2020 – Google

It has been great working with Joel at JumpStart Video. He turns around a new project amazingly fast and the process is easy and painless. This was our 4th video and we could not be more pleased with the outcome.

Paul Mayer Avatar
Paul Mayer
June 11, 2020 – Google

Jumpstart Video created an effective video based on a script we provided. They were incredibly responsive and gave outstanding customer service. We ended up making lots of changes through several revisions, and they remained enthusiastic and positive despite all the changes. It was my first time using a video animation company like this, and they made it an excellent experience.

James Newhouse Avatar
James Newhouse
June 5, 2020 – Google

I worked with JumpStart Video on a whiteboard animation project, and it was a fantastic experience! Working with Joel was such a pleasure. JumpStart was incredibly professional and responsive – they produced an amazing video that 100% met our needs and delivered fast. I highly recommend working with them, and I hope to work with them again in the future for any other video projects. Thanks, JumpStart!

Kully Jaswal Avatar
Kully Jaswal
May 21, 2020 – Google

Excellent, high quality videos with timely feedback and reviews.

Coleman Family Avatar
Coleman Family
May 21, 2020 – Google

Preface this review with the fact I have been an ad agency CEO for 40+ years and can honestly say I have rarely worked with a third party partner as creative, responsive, dedicated, meticulous and genuine as JumpStart Video. They capture your thoughts and quickly convert them to an engaging piece of video that bring your ideas to life. If there ever is a correction, they are all over getting it taken care of pronto. High integrity, fun and a true joy to work with at anytime. JumpStart your marketing!!

Jennifer Bradford Avatar
Jennifer Bradford
May 19, 2020 – Google

I couldn’t be happier! As the owner of a web dev and marketing agency in Texas, the videos we purchase from Jumpstart are a wonderful way to close out our digital media strategy goals for video and it always has the quality we need to make our clients jump for joy. They are always fast to respond and very easy to work with. The pricing is definitely a value once you start working with Jumpstart!I have ordered 3 videos for 2 different marketing clients and have a half dozen clients lined up for more this year! I highly recommend Jumpstart Video for any web/seo/marketing firm and any local business who wants to stand out online!

John Downey Avatar
John Downey
May 18, 2020 – Google

They do a great job, very easy to work with.

Robert Smith Avatar
Robert Smith
May 17, 2020 – Google

We hired Jump Start Video to create a white board video for our remodeling business. They were extremely attentive, and worked hard to understand the details of our process, our unique ways in which we interact with our market and why we are different from our competition. It was not an industry they had worked with before, however Joel and Lauren listened to our ideas, provided very unique ideas of their own and took the time to produce a video that turned out fantastic. It was really a team approach. I think the best part was on the 2nd revision, I could tell just how much they really deeply cared to get it exactly the way we needed the final production. They nailed it. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to produce a video for their business. In fact we are hiring them again for another project.

Jeremy Harpley Avatar
Jeremy Harpley
May 8, 2020 – Google

Joel did an amazing job on all fronts! He was responsive to our requests and provided great, quality work. Will be doing more work with him in the future!

Eric Purdy Avatar
Eric Purdy
April 30, 2020 – Google

They took the essence of our message and put it together beautifully!

Noah Binstock Avatar
Noah Binstock
April 14, 2020 – Google

Joel and his team at JumpStart video did an awesome job at creating a product video for our company. He was really pleasant to work with, open to all suggestions and revisions, and knew exactly what we were looking for. Will definitely be working with Joel and his team again.

A Google User Avatar
A Google User
March 12, 2020 – Google

I highly recommend working with JumpStartVideo and Joel.Joel and his team are a “A team”. They are super talented and creative. With lots of experience. Really professionals. They are all US based. So you get the best commercial with a perfect American accent, which is necessary this days in order to market a good product in America and also worldwide.I was so happy and amazed to receive my first commercial. Everyone who was exposed to this commercial really liked it!I bet there are a lot of people who make animation commercial, but only few are really good at actually making a great, funny, catchy and “on the point” commercial. JumpStartVideo is one of them. Highly recommended!

GoTaskMe Avatar
GoTaskMe
February 27, 2020 – Google

Very professionals and committed. Quality of work is top notch. They did understand my concept in one meeting. Created Video as exactly I wanted. Will surely recommend them to whoever is looking to get great promo videos.

DeMeakey Williams Avatar
DeMeakey Williams
February 17, 2020 – Google

I am a satisfied and repetitive client of Jump Start Video! Joel and his team are absolute professionals. The truly captured the essence and value proposition of our organization. Additionally, I was pleased with the fast turnaround time in which the solution was provided.

Jeremy Hauser Avatar
Jeremy Hauser
January 31, 2020 – Google

Great looking video!

Zachary Segal Avatar
Zachary Segal
January 29, 2020 – Google

Fantastic, Joel and the JumpStart team made two whiteboard videos for a venture of mine. They both turned out great. The team was very responsive to my edit requests and got them done timely. Perhaps the most impressive feature was the fact the number of edits needed was minimal. This is a testament to their ability to understand your concept and execute right the first time. In a crowded space. JumpStart is a highly reliable service provider. Highly Recommend!

Lucy Martikyan Avatar
Lucy Martikyan
January 28, 2020 – Google

Great customer service. Quick turnarounds!

Dylan Fain Avatar
Dylan Fain
January 11, 2020 – Google

Great quality, professional service!!!! Highly recommend!

Let There Be History Avatar
Let There Be History
January 10, 2020 – Google

Great job! Thanks for making my history video.

Jemma Shkopiak Avatar
Jemma Shkopiak
January 9, 2020 – Google

Joel was easy to work with, explained the process well and was quick to make small edits we requested. Overall we are very happy with the result and will be sure to use his services again in the future.

Parker Manuel Avatar
Parker Manuel
January 2, 2020 – Google

Joel is one of the best videographers I’ve ever worked with. Super high quality, quick turnaround, and he made the process very enjoyable. We’ve also used him for voiceovers and he crushes it every time. Highly recommend all around for all your digital needs. 💯

Clinton Berry Avatar
Clinton Berry
January 1, 2020 – Google

Talented people, care about what they do, and have a passion to be best in class.

James Carwell Avatar
James Carwell
January 1, 2020 – Google

I love the work JumpStart Video creates and even in the rare times when I have tweaks they are eager to support. It is impressive how quick they are but more importantly the quality of the finished product. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Quentin Davis Avatar
Quentin Davis
January 1, 2020 – Google

When I contacted jumpstart I thought I knew what I wanted, but after talking to the creative team and putting the thought to paper they were able to take my idea to a whole new level. They did far beyond what I was looking for. They were easy to work with and exceeded my expectations. They work paid off big for my organization and I cannot say enough about them.

Krista Seaman Avatar
Krista Seaman
January 1, 2020 – Google

Great company to work with! Recommend to all of my family, friends, and business.

Nicole Fain Avatar
Nicole Fain
January 1, 2020 – Google

This company is great to work with. Quality work. Honest and trustworthy.

Nathon Mon Avatar
Nathon Mon
January 1, 2020 – Google

Customer oriented with great products!

Chad Anderson Avatar
Chad Anderson
December 31, 2019 – Google

The JumpStart team provided above and beyond service… They created all of our videos in a timely manner. They are both knowledgeable and flexible in their approach. They were professional and made the video creation process easy! All of these skills contributed to the success of our project and bode well for future partnership. Highly Recommended!

Casey Cavell Avatar
Casey Cavell
December 20, 2019 – Facebook

I recently had JumpStart Video make our business a video and they did a great job! They were quick to turn around changes I had them make. I would recommend you give them an opportunity to make an awesome video for you too!

Jacob Goldstein Avatar
Jacob Goldstein
December 20, 2019 – Facebook

I had a great experience with JumpStart Video. They were with me the whole way while making my video and had no problem in going into to detail to provide me with the best product possible. Highly recommend!

Adam Robinson Avatar
Adam Robinson
December 2, 2019 – Google

Great service and great quality!

Sara Gifford Avatar
Sara Gifford
December 2, 2019 – Google

Amazing service. Fast. They make great content based on just your ideas. It comes quickly, revisions are accurate and it is amazing value for the cost. I’d recommend anyone who needs a quick turnaround to use JumpStart!

Shane Scott Avatar
Shane Scott
November 19, 2019 – Facebook

As CEO of EliteX 360, partnering with JumpStart as an outsourced creative resource was a first for me and our organization. Admittedly, I had my reservations and i expressed them to the JumpStart team and they responded with great confidence and professionalism. Am I ever glad i listened because they wrote a script and delivered a killer final video. They helped us take a very long and difficult value proposition and turned it into 1 minute and 37 seconds of sheer persuasion and swagger. We’re definitely using JumpStart again soon – thanks team!

Kevin Smith Avatar
Kevin Smith
November 7, 2019 – Facebook

Working with JumpStart was amazing from the first phone call! They were responsive to emails, the turnaround for our video was quick and speaking of video, it was perfect. They understood our vision for the start and we will definitely use them again in the near future!

Tom Jacob Avatar
Tom Jacob
November 2, 2019 – Google

Joel and his team are artists. Its magical how they bring an idea to life. Go to their website and see for yourself, just plan to place an order because their service is irresistible!

Ryan Russell Avatar
Ryan Russell
October 30, 2019 – Facebook

JumpStart video produced high-quality work at a great cost and made edits quickly. Easy to communicate with and a great ability to understand client’s needs.

Kim Cheney Avatar
Kim Cheney
October 11, 2019 – Facebook

Delighted with the video we’ve had created for our company. The team were responsive and professional. I was slightly nervous as the company is US based and we’re UK, but I need not have worried. Only thing to say is we had to pay an additional small fee for a British accent. Happy to recommend and would definitely use again if required.

Kaitlyn Kirkhart Avatar
Kaitlyn Kirkhart
October 8, 2019 – Facebook

Great team to work with! Fast, friendly, great quality, and most importantly, great video. Very impressed with Jump Start’s work! We’re already planning on using them to do another video!

Cynthia Ann Avatar
Cynthia Ann
September 26, 2019 – Facebook

Great experience and incredibly quick turn-around.

Brian Tait Avatar
Brian Tait
September 10, 2019 – Facebook

JumpStart Video is an Amazing company offering top notch service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend to anyone that is looking for animated video’s

Will Berardino Avatar
Will Berardino
August 31, 2019 – Facebook

Just completed our first project with JumpStart video and couldn’t be happier. Easy to work with, super responsive and overall great attitude and experience.

Sara Gifford Avatar
Sara Gifford
August 28, 2019 – Facebook

This group is amazing to work with! They are fast, they are excellent and they understand what you are trying to accomplish and support you every step of the way. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great animated video!

Brad Wentz Avatar
Brad Wentz
July 30, 2019 – Facebook

When an internal client came with a late ask for an animated explainer and tutorial I was lost. But not for long. Jump Start Video took my call and immediately came on board to help us. Their expertise guided us through the process and helped me manage my client’s expectations from start to finish. We could not be happier with the final product that was delivered on a super tight schedule. Our associates at Capital One have responded favorably to the final product! We look forward to becoming a return partner of Jump Start Video soon.

Club Brg Avatar
Club Brg
June 25, 2019 – Facebook

The entire Jump Start Video Team is incredible. They are very easy to work with. They have a successful 5 Step process and they communicate with you every step of the way. They do not stop until your video is perfect for you! The amazing thing is that my video was as close to perfect as it could be. I requested one minor change and that was because I was being incredibly picky. I asked as many people as I could to give me their first impression critique. Every single one of them said things like… WOW, this flows very well, it’s efficient and covers all the important points. The words that are used, the professional delivery, everything from start to finish is incredible. Thank you very much for the Jump Start Video Team… this is better than I could have ever imagined.
Thank you! Larry from Coupon-Traffic

Eric Dunlap Avatar
Eric Dunlap
May 8, 2019 – Facebook

Joel is incredibly responsive and easy to work with. I would recommend his company!

Rochelle Lewis Fanali Avatar
Rochelle Lewis Fanali
April 30, 2019 – Facebook

JumpStart Video did a fantastic job on a crunched timeline for us to create a terrific video on a complicated issue. Kudos.