Notable Clients

Eric Dunlap Avatar
Eric Dunlap
May 8, 2019 – Facebook

Joel is incredibly responsive and easy to work with. I would recommend his company!

Rochelle Lewis Fanali Avatar
Rochelle Lewis Fanali
April 30, 2019 – Facebook

JumpStart Video did a fantastic job on a crunched timeline for us to create a terrific video on a complicated issue. Kudos.

Kathy Chiero Greenzalis Avatar
Kathy Chiero Greenzalis
April 22, 2019 – Facebook

WOW! I am a professional seminar-giver! I actually heard about JumpStart video from a colleague who hired JumpStart to make her 20 minute boring “speech” into a vibrant 3-minute video. I needed something new and fresh to take my message to an audience in a short amount of “stage” time. I jumped on JumpStart’s website and in a few easy steps Joel and his team turned my ideas into a fabulous 5-minute video. They took the time to understand my vision and business. They added visuals and narration … and Voila! I’m so excited to take my business to the next level. Worth every penney of investment into my business. Thank you Joel! Personal Service, incredible results!

Steven Sylvester Avatar
Steven Sylvester
March 5, 2019 – Facebook

Joel was amazing and a huge help to my company! Joel was very easy to work with when we wanted to make revisions to make sure our vision was accomplished. KLYP cannot thank Joel enough for creating such an amazing video. Thank Joel!

Andrew Ortmeier Avatar
Andrew Ortmeier
February 28, 2019 – Facebook

Joel was very easy to work with. He is very organized and made this process much easier than I’ve dealt with in the past with other people. He is very responsive and will recommend him every chance I get.

Steve Geller Avatar
Steve Geller
February 28, 2019 – Facebook

Joel did an excellent job! From start to finish he is professional, responsive and creative. His work is high quality.

Laura LoPresti Avatar
Laura LoPresti
February 26, 2019 – Facebook

Joel and his team were responsive, delivered on their promise and came up with appropriate & relevant content for our video. We are proud of our video and the price was great. We will definitely work with Jump Start Video again and again!

Rich Keller Avatar
Rich Keller
February 19, 2019 – Facebook

Joel and his team are amazing to work with. They work very closely with you to develop your script and throughout the entire development and editing of your whiteboard animation video. Joel puts building strong relationships at the forefront of his process. He was extremely attentive in responding to all of my feedback and he has a team you can absolutely trust will deliver a 5-star experience. I look forward to working with them in the near future. Thank you!

Todd Patrick Berry Avatar
Todd Patrick Berry
February 8, 2019 – Facebook

Joel and Jump Start Video are amazing to work with and are a value added resource to any business looking to create a whiteboard motion video. We were blown away by the video created by Joel and his team for our business. We would highly recommend Jump Start Video to any business looking to create a promotional video. Their graphics, motion and scripts are next level.

Mark Luongo Avatar
Mark Luongo
December 16, 2018 – Facebook

5 out of 5! Jump Start Video was a pleasure to work with! Being someone who has no experience in the industry, I contacted many companies before contacting Jump start. From the first contact made, I knew I could trust them and felt completely at ease! They created an amazing explainer video of my companies basic services. They kept me up to date the entire process, did not leave me in the dark and were very cooperative when it came to making changes. I will definitely be using Jump Start in the future for our next video and voice over needs!!

Jess Baculik Avatar
Jess Baculik
December 4, 2018 – Facebook

It has been great working with Joel. We received excellent service and a quick turnaround of our deliverables. I highly recommend working with Joel for your video needs. His whiteboard motion graphics are outstanding!

Seth Hawk Avatar
Seth Hawk
December 3, 2018 – Facebook

Joel and Jump Start Video have been an incredible asset to our franchise development team. They made it possible to explain an incredibly complex sales message in an engaging and compelling format. I highly recommend this company and the professionalism and customer service we experienced. We will be back for several more projects in the future. Thank You!

Brian Koenigberg Avatar
Brian Koenigberg
November 30, 2018 – Facebook

Joel was great to work with! He really knows how to take an outline of ideas and knock out an amazing script and video. The back-and-forth was simple and we figured things out easily. I will definitely use him and JumpStart Video again!

Lori Howell Avatar
Lori Howell
November 7, 2018 – Facebook

Thanks Joel for delivering our video just the way we wanted it. You have a bunch of happy customers here!

Nick Whetstone Avatar
Nick Whetstone
October 17, 2018 – Facebook

Joel did a great job! I was so impressed with the video he produced; it was exactly what our business needed.

Chris Kade Avatar
Chris Kade
October 12, 2018 – Facebook

www.saasberrylabs.com

Joel does excellent work, we 100% recommend him

Kyndall Elizabeth Jirasek Avatar
Kyndall Elizabeth Jirasek
October 12, 2018 – Facebook

Joel did high quality work in a short amount of time. When I requested revisions, he completed them in less than 24 hours. I was very pleased with Joel’s work and his professionalism. I highly recommend his services. Thanks to Lake Travis ISD for recommending Jump Start Video!

Joe Romano Avatar
Joe Romano
September 20, 2018 – Facebook

Joel did great work…process was easy…so easy we’ve been approved to do at least 2 – 3 more videos for this product line. Tks Joel!

Alice Beth Avatar
Alice Beth
September 20, 2018 – Facebook

I work with a medical association, and Joel managed to take a complex concept and bring it to life! He was responsive, worked with our deadline, and happily tweaked all edit requests.

This was our first animated video as an organization and the higher-ups loved it; we will be pursuing more of these in the future with Joel and JumpStart Video.

Jennifer Brinkman Avatar
Jennifer Brinkman
August 24, 2018 – Facebook

Our Mktg Communications group at our firm has high expectations on what we expect from videos. One of our biz contacts had worked with Jumpstart and showed us a video months ago. We were impressed. I remembered the quality when it came time for us to bring to life one of our particular service offerings. Very impressed with Joel’s communication and thoroughness throughout the process. If you’re use to inhouse video experts then as long as you level-set with your folks that process and minimal rounds ‘o revisions rule, then working with Joel is a great fit for your company relative to explainer videos. We will definitely be using him again.

Birdville Isd Avatar
Birdville Isd
August 16, 2018 – Facebook

Joel and his team did an outstanding job with our video. They are professional and make the process easy for the client. We give them 5 Stars. We highly recommend Joel and Jump Start Video.

Derald Andrews Avatar
Derald Andrews
August 12, 2018 – Facebook

Joel and team did a phenomenal job with our promo video. The process was smooth and efficient and the turnaround time was on schedule. I would highly recommend them!

Lauren Dachille Avatar
Lauren Dachille
July 11, 2018 – Facebook

Our video turned out great — very pleased with Joel’s work! I would definitely recommend him.

Korey Kearney Avatar
Korey Kearney
July 2, 2018 – Facebook

Joel made a video for our dealership FB page and throughout the entire process met all of our needs!

Matt Williams Avatar
Matt Williams
July 2, 2018 – Facebook

I have used Joel on a number of whiteboard videos, and he has delivered an exceptional product each and every time. I highly recommend Joel and Jump Start Video to any company or agency that needs high-quality and affordable whiteboard videos.

Stuart Brownell Avatar
Stuart Brownell
June 5, 2018 – Facebook

Joel is a true professional, and his work is exceptional. The thing I like most was his willingness and ability to communicate during the creative process – very helpful to me, and not always what you get from others….

Berenice Giannini Avatar
Berenice Giannini
May 22, 2018 – Facebook

Working with Joel was easy and efficient. He walked us through the process first so we knew exactly what to expect. We are a start-up and he brought our product to life! His videos are so valuable to our story. Thanks Joel & jumpStart video

Nicole Lyons Avatar
Nicole Lyons
May 15, 2018 – Facebook

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Joel at Jump-Start Video. He was the utmost professional and made the entire process quite painless. He helped explain in a two-minute animation video the complicated beast that is public education finance. He clearly demonstrated why the school district is seeking voter approval in a Tax Ratification Election. He was responsive, on-time and on-budget. The question is – would I use Jump-Start again? The answer is unequivocally, YES!

Diane Garcia Avatar
Diane Garcia
May 4, 2018 – Facebook

We used Jump Start Video to demonstrate the essence of our product and Joel’s professionalism and ability to really just know what our company was looking for was spot on.

We will definitely use Joel and his company again should we need additional videos and we recommend him highly.

Eli Stein Avatar
Eli Stein
April 27, 2018 – Facebook

We had an incredible experience with Joel at Jump-Start Video helping us craft the perfect script, develop it as a whiteboard video, and record the voice over. Joel was super accommodating, incredibly professional, and able to turn around any and all updates we had in record timing. The pricing is very reasonable and we would highly recommend their services to anyone and everyone!

Matteo Caglio Avatar
Matteo Caglio
April 23, 2018 – Facebook

Great Videos, super fast and very polite! 100% we will come back to you with another request 😉

Keyur Patel Avatar
Keyur Patel
April 10, 2018 – Facebook

Joel is awesome! He responds right away and understands what his clients need when discussing their projects. He helped us produce a fantastic video!! Thanks for all of your help! LVAT International.

Jay Seiler Avatar
Jay Seiler
April 9, 2018 – Facebook

Very pleased with the work Joel did.

Great communications. Excellent quality.

Visit textaring dot com to view after May 1..

Jay Seiler

KR Gustin Avatar
KR Gustin
April 6, 2018 – Facebook

I am so impressed with the video Jump Start produced!! The service was very prompt, professional, and attuned to the needs of my project. Joel was great to work with, open to feedback and modifications. He clearly puts a lot of effort and creativity into his collaborations. I recommend him and Jump Start without reservation.

Tate Behning Avatar
Tate Behning
April 5, 2018 – Facebook

Jump Start nailed it. Tight timeline, multiple voices and two video versions. Joel created exactly what we needed. The video was fun, engaging and polished.

Veronica Presley Avatar
Veronica Presley
April 2, 2018 – Facebook

Joel was excellent to work with, and made the process quick and easy. I’m very happy with the end result and will definitely look to Joel for future video projects.

Ryan Cherney Avatar
Ryan Cherney
March 2, 2018 – Facebook

Joel is such a professional and super fun to work with. The videos he created for my business are TOP NOTCH!

Gail Holtzman Gilmartin Avatar
Gail Holtzman Gilmartin
February 5, 2018 – Facebook

I am introducing a new product to the medical industry and did not want a dull presentation.

Joel, understood my thoughts and did a great job with them.

I am currently working with Joel on the second video.

Great job with Joel.

Paul Fenner Avatar
Paul Fenner
January 19, 2018 – Facebook

This was my first video that I had done for my company TAMMA Capital so I knew I needed to find a great partner to help me through this process. Joel came highly rated and recommended. He surpassed those high marks and did not disappoint on my project. Joel was great to work with throughout the process and tried to really understand my business and the message that I was trying to get out. I am looking forward to working with Joel on future projects

Dimitrios Topaltzas Avatar
Dimitrios Topaltzas
January 18, 2018 – Facebook

Joel has developed several short videos for my company and has always exceeded my expectations. He’s very creative and easy to work with. I highly recommend.

Mads Mojica Avatar
Mads Mojica
January 17, 2018 – Facebook

Let me start by telling everyone that working with Joel Young is truly exceptional.

I love the fact that we had a consultation first and he let me explain everything we wanted. You can also reached him anytime. In fact, to the point of me being annoying asking for updates, Joel is on point with keeping me updating and always answers my email and calls. Something that really is a major plus.

On top of that, He did as much as he can to getting it close to the storyboard and script we provided, He also added a little twist of his own to make our video truly exceptional.

Did I also mention that he finished before the deadline set? and revisions were done fast!

We found a gem by discovering Joel and his works, We highly recommend his customer service, professionalism and sheer creativity for anyone who is in the look out for this kind of marketing!!

Kristin Conad Avatar
Kristin Conad
January 16, 2018 – Facebook

We needed to create a two minute animated video on a topic that was pretty complex in nature. When we initially spoke to Joel, we were very happy with his honesty that he had never worked on a topic like this but would do his best in creating the message we wanted. Joel exceeded our expectations and turned around a video that is powerful and conveys our message perfectly.

In addition, Joel was very responsive and turned around our project very quickly.

We will certainly use Jump Start again!

Thank you for an excellent video … we cannot wait to share this broadly!!

Len Reeves Avatar
Len Reeves
January 16, 2018 – Facebook

Our system does a lot of things in a lot of ways and honestly I was concerned that Joel would be able to, in a minute and a half illustration, convey the purpose and benefits of our system. I think he did a remarkable job. We are anxious to get this sales piece in play. I would recommend Joel for your project without hesitation.

Rod Wheeler Avatar
Rod Wheeler
January 12, 2018 – Facebook

We have contracted Joel and Jump Start Video on several projects (of different types) and couldn’t be more pleased. Great results, great quality, great value. Very easy to work with if/when there are revisions required or a call to be placed for a collaboration. Excellent indeed.

Matt Williams Avatar
Matt Williams
January 8, 2018 – Facebook

Jump Start Video is awesome! Joel and his team did a great job of producing our whiteboard video, and everyone loves it. It helps to quickly explain a somewhat complicated business process so that the public can quickly and effortlessly digest the information. I highly recommend Jump Start Video to anyone in need of whiteboard explainer videos.

Mark 'Chuck' Berry Avatar
Mark ‘Chuck’ Berry
January 5, 2018 – Facebook

The reviews are to be believed without a shadow of a doubt a true professional. We set up a quick 15-minute chat a week or so before the project commencement date and, Joel set to work. I did expect a few minor changes would have to be made but, I was wrong, the video was perfect from the get go and no revisions were needed at all. A true FIVE STAR performance and I would HIGHLY recommend Joel and his company that wants a Top Quality Product at an extremely reasonable price….THANK YOU…!!!

Bill Campbell Avatar
Bill Campbell
January 2, 2018 – Facebook

Joel and his team are top notch at what they do. Easy to work with, deliver a really high quality product and super creative too! I highly recommend Jump Start Video for your next project.

Frank Rubin Avatar
Frank Rubin
December 30, 2017 – Facebook

Just completed our 4th video with Joel – each one better than the last and all delivered on schedule.

He is the best!!

Frank

Brittany Brady Avatar
Brittany Brady
December 20, 2017 – Facebook

Excellent work. Produced great videos and was willing to work with our team throughout the creative process. Would highly recommend.

Ben Shute Avatar
Ben Shute
October 30, 2017 – Facebook

We used Joel’s services for a corporate video, and he not only turned it around super quickly, but the results were fantastic. High quality production, localised voiceover, and no changes were too much trouble. Highly recommended.