Notable Clients

    Joel and Jump Start Video are amazing to work with and are a value added resource to any business looking to create a whiteboard motion video. We were blown away by the video created by Joel and his team for our business. We would highly recommend Jump Start Video to any business looking to create a promotional video. Their graphics, motion and scripts are next level.

    thumb Todd Patrick Berry
    2/08/2019

    5 out of 5! Jump Start Video was a pleasure to work with! Being someone who has no experience in the industry, I contacted many companies before contacting Jump start. From the first contact made, I knew I could trust them and felt completely at ease! They created an amazing explainer video of my companies basic services. They kept me up to date the entire process, did not leave me in the dark and were very cooperative when it came to making changes. I will definitely be using Jump Start in the future for our next video and voice over needs!!

    thumb Mark Luongo
    12/16/2018

    It has been great working with Joel. We received excellent service and a quick turnaround of our deliverables. I highly recommend working with Joel for your video needs. His whiteboard motion graphics are outstanding!

    thumb Jess Baculik
    12/05/2018

    Joel and Jump Start Video have been an incredible asset to our franchise development team. They made it possible to explain an incredibly complex sales message in an engaging and compelling format. I highly recommend this company and the professionalism and customer service we experienced. We will be back for several more projects in the future. Thank You!

    thumb Seth Hawk
    12/04/2018

    Joel was great to work with! He really knows how to take an outline of ideas and knock out an amazing script and video. The back-and-forth was simple and we figured things out easily. I will definitely use him and JumpStart Video again!

    thumb Brian Koenigberg
    11/30/2018

    Thanks Joel for delivering our video just the way we wanted it. You have a bunch of happy customers here!

    thumb Lori Howell
    11/08/2018

    Joel did a great job! I was so impressed with the video he produced; it was exactly what our business needed.

    thumb Nick Whetstone
    10/18/2018

    www.saasberrylabs.com Joel does excellent work, we 100% recommend him

    thumb Chris Kade
    10/12/2018

    Joel did high quality work in a short amount of time. When I requested revisions, he completed them in less than 24 hours. I was very pleased with Joel’s work and his professionalism. I highly recommend his services. Thanks to Lake Travis ISD for recommending Jump Start Video!

    thumb Kyndall Elizabeth Jirasek
    10/12/2018

    Joel did great work…process was easy…so easy we’ve been approved to do at least 2 – 3 more videos for this product line. Tks Joel!

    thumb Joe Romano
    9/20/2018

    I work with a medical association, and Joel managed to take a complex concept and bring it to life! He was responsive, worked with our deadline, and happily tweaked all edit requests. This was our first animated video as an organization and the higher-ups loved it; we will be pursuing more of these in the future with Joel and JumpStart Video.

    thumb Alice Beth
    9/20/2018

    Our Mktg Communications group at our firm has high expectations on what we expect from videos. One of our biz contacts had worked with Jumpstart and showed us a video months ago. We were impressed. I remembered the quality when it came time for us to bring to life one of our particular service offerings. Very impressed with Joel’s communication and thoroughness throughout the process. If you’re use to inhouse video experts then as long as you level-set with your folks that process and minimal rounds ‘o revisions rule, then working with Joel is a great fit for your company relative to explainer videos. We will definitely be using him again.

    thumb Jennifer Brinkman
    8/24/2018

    Joel and his team did an outstanding job with our video. They are professional and make the process easy for the client. We give them 5 Stars. We highly recommend Joel and Jump Start Video.

    thumb Birdville Isd
    8/16/2018

    Joel and team did a phenomenal job with our promo video. The process was smooth and efficient and the turnaround time was on schedule. I would highly recommend them!

    thumb Derald Andrews
    8/12/2018

    5 star review  Our video turned out great — very pleased with Joel’s work! I would definitely recommend him.

    thumb Lauren Dachille
    7/11/2018

    5 star review  Joel made a video for our dealership FB page and throughout the entire process met all of our needs!

    thumb Korey Kearney
    7/02/2018

    5 star review  I have used Joel on a number of whiteboard videos, and he has delivered an exceptional product each and every time. I highly recommend Joel and Jump Start Video to any company or agency that needs high-quality and affordable whiteboard videos.

    thumb Matt Williams
    7/02/2018

    Joel is a true professional, and his work is exceptional. The thing I like most was his willingness and ability to communicate during the creative process – very helpful to me, and not always what you get from others….

    thumb Stuart Brownell
    6/05/2018

    5 star review  Working with Joel was easy and efficient. He walked us through the process first so we knew exactly what to expect. We are a start-up and he brought our product to life! His videos are so valuable to our story. Thanks Joel & jumpStart video

    thumb Berenice Giannini
    5/22/2018

    5 star review  I thoroughly enjoyed working with Joel at Jump-Start Video. He was the utmost professional and made the entire process quite painless. He helped explain in a two-minute animation video the complicated beast that is public education finance. He clearly demonstrated why the school district is seeking voter approval in a Tax Ratification Election. He was responsive, on-time and on-budget. The question is – would I use Jump-Start again? The answer is unequivocally, YES!

    thumb Nicole Lyons
    5/15/2018

    5 star review  We used Jump Start Video to demonstrate the essence of our product and Joel’s professionalism and ability to really just know what our company was looking for was spot on. We will definitely use Joel and his company again should we need additional videos and we recommend him highly.

    thumb Diane Garcia
    5/04/2018

    5 star review  We had an incredible experience with Joel at Jump-Start Video helping us craft the perfect script, develop it as a whiteboard video, and record the voice over. Joel was super accommodating, incredibly professional, and able to turn around any and all updates we had in record timing. The pricing is very reasonable and we would highly recommend their services to anyone and everyone!

    thumb Eli Stein
    4/27/2018

    5 star review  Great Videos, super fast and very polite! 100% we will come back to you with another request 😉

    thumb Matteo Caglio
    4/23/2018

    5 star review  Joel is awesome! He responds right away and understands what his clients need when discussing their projects. He helped us produce a fantastic video!! Thanks for all of your help! LVAT International.

    thumb Keyur Patel
    4/10/2018

    5 star review  Very pleased with the work Joel did. Great communications. Excellent quality. Visit textaring dot com to view after May 1.. Jay Seiler

    thumb Jay Seiler
    4/09/2018

    5 star review  I am so impressed with the video Jump Start produced!! The service was very prompt, professional, and attuned to the needs of my project. Joel was great to work with, open to feedback and modifications. He clearly puts a lot of effort and creativity into his collaborations. I recommend him and Jump Start without reservation.

    thumb KR Gustin
    4/06/2018

    5 star review  Jump Start nailed it. Tight timeline, multiple voices and two video versions. Joel created exactly what we needed. The video was fun, engaging and polished.

    thumb Tate Behning
    4/06/2018

    5 star review  Joel was excellent to work with, and made the process quick and easy. I’m very happy with the end result and will definitely look to Joel for future video projects.

    thumb Veronica Presley
    4/02/2018

    5 star review  Joel is such a professional and super fun to work with. The videos he created for my business are TOP NOTCH!

    thumb Ryan Cherney
    3/02/2018

    5 star review  I am introducing a new product to the medical industry and did not want a dull presentation. Joel, understood my thoughts and did a great job with them. I am currently working with Joel on the second video. Great job with Joel.

    thumb Gail Holtzman Gilmartin
    2/05/2018

    5 star review  This was my first video that I had done for my company TAMMA Capital so I knew I needed to find a great partner to help me through this process. Joel came highly rated and recommended. He surpassed those high marks and did not disappoint on my project. Joel was great to work with throughout the process and tried to really understand my business and the message that I was trying to get out. I am looking forward to working with Joel on future projects

    thumb Paul Fenner
    1/19/2018

    5 star review  Joel has developed several short videos for my company and has always exceeded my expectations. He’s very creative and easy to work with. I highly recommend.

    thumb Dimitrios Topaltzas
    1/18/2018

    5 star review  Let me start by telling everyone that working with Joel Young is truly exceptional. I love the fact that we had a consultation first and he let me explain everything we wanted. You can also reached him anytime. In fact, to the point of me being annoying asking for updates, Joel is on point with keeping me updating and always answers my email and calls. Something that really is a major plus. On top of that, He did as much as he can to getting it close to the storyboard and script we provided, He also added a little twist of his own to make our video truly exceptional. Did I also mention that he finished before the deadline set? and revisions were done fast! We found a gem by discovering Joel and his works, We highly recommend his customer service, professionalism and sheer creativity for anyone who is in the look out for this kind of marketing!!

    thumb Mads Mojica
    1/17/2018

    5 star review  We needed to create a two minute animated video on a topic that was pretty complex in nature. When we initially spoke to Joel, we were very happy with his honesty that he had never worked on a topic like this but would do his best in creating the message we wanted. Joel exceeded our expectations and turned around a video that is powerful and conveys our message perfectly. In addition, Joel was very responsive and turned around our project very quickly. We will certainly use Jump Start again! Thank you for an excellent video … we cannot wait to share this broadly!!

    thumb Kristin Conad
    1/16/2018

    5 star review  Our system does a lot of things in a lot of ways and honestly I was concerned that Joel would be able to, in a minute and a half illustration, convey the purpose and benefits of our system. I think he did a remarkable job. We are anxious to get this sales piece in play. I would recommend Joel for your project without hesitation.

    thumb Len Reeves
    1/16/2018

    5 star review  We have contracted Joel and Jump Start Video on several projects (of different types) and couldn’t be more pleased. Great results, great quality, great value. Very easy to work with if/when there are revisions required or a call to be placed for a collaboration. Excellent indeed.

    thumb Rod Wheeler
    1/12/2018

    5 star review  Jump Start Video is awesome! Joel and his team did a great job of producing our whiteboard video, and everyone loves it. It helps to quickly explain a somewhat complicated business process so that the public can quickly and effortlessly digest the information. I highly recommend Jump Start Video to anyone in need of whiteboard explainer videos.

    thumb Matt Williams
    1/08/2018

    5 star review  The reviews are to be believed without a shadow of a doubt a true professional. We set up a quick 15-minute chat a week or so before the project commencement date and, Joel set to work. I did expect a few minor changes would have to be made but, I was wrong, the video was perfect from the get go and no revisions were needed at all. A true FIVE STAR performance and I would HIGHLY recommend Joel and his company that wants a Top Quality Product at an extremely reasonable price….THANK YOU…!!!

    thumb Mark ‘Chuck’ Berry
    1/05/2018

    5 star review  Joel and his team are top notch at what they do. Easy to work with, deliver a really high quality product and super creative too! I highly recommend Jump Start Video for your next project.

    thumb Bill Campbell
    1/02/2018

    5 star review  Just completed our 4th video with Joel – each one better than the last and all delivered on schedule. He is the best!! Frank

    thumb Frank Rubin
    12/30/2017

    5 star review  Excellent work. Produced great videos and was willing to work with our team throughout the creative process. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Brittany Brady
    12/20/2017

    5 star review  We used Joel’s services for a corporate video, and he not only turned it around super quickly, but the results were fantastic. High quality production, localised voiceover, and no changes were too much trouble. Highly recommended.

    thumb Ben Shute
    10/31/2017

    5 star review  They were fast, professional, and did a great job!

    thumb Bryan Deloney
    10/25/2017

    5 star review  Joel has put together a bunch of top-notch illustration videos for my clients and me. He’s easy to work with, very responsive, creative with his illustration ideas, and is a true professional. Looking forward to our next project!!

    thumb Eleanor Maillie
    10/20/2017

    5 star review  Joel was professional and easy to work with. We are very happy with the finished product and would use his services again!

    thumb Stephan Poburan
    10/16/2017

    5 star review  Joel is a pro. We were super pleased with the effort and ended up with exactly what we wanted. I’m sure we will be back for more!

    thumb Matt Perl
    10/10/2017

    5 star review  Joel is one talented guy, wow he did a great Job on our product videos, We are very happy.

    thumb Sol Friedman
    9/08/2017

    5 star review  I recently commission to Joel to complete a 30-sec video or a new start-up project. He completed the project on time and was pleasant to work with. I look forward to working with him again!

    thumb Amanda Metzger
    9/05/2017

    5 star review  Joel is special. His work is excellent because he listens, he adapts, he thinks like he is on your team. I recommend Joel’s services. 5/5 would use again and again. Thanks Joel!

    thumb Cameron Manesh
    8/04/2017

    5 star review  Joel did a video for us and it is AMAZING! We couldn’t be more pleased. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for a very an affordable marketing piece. Thank you Joel we will be sending more work your way soon! Ps. If there was a 10 star option I’d give him 12!

    thumb Nate Kurash
    6/09/2017