Notable Clients

Dylan Fain Avatar
Dylan Fain
January 11, 2020 – Google

Great quality, professional service!!!! Highly recommend!

Let There Be History Avatar
Let There Be History
January 10, 2020 – Google

Great job! Thanks for making my history video.

Jemma Shkopiak Avatar
Jemma Shkopiak
January 9, 2020 – Google

Joel was easy to work with, explained the process well and was quick to make small edits we requested. Overall we are very happy with the result and will be sure to use his services again in the future.

Parker Manuel Avatar
Parker Manuel
January 2, 2020 – Google

Joel is one of the best videographers I’ve ever worked with. Super high quality, quick turnaround, and he made the process very enjoyable. We’ve also used him for voiceovers and he crushes it every time. Highly recommend all around for all your digital needs. 💯

Clinton Berry Avatar
Clinton Berry
January 1, 2020 – Google

Talented people, care about what they do, and have a passion to be best in class.

James Carwell Avatar
James Carwell
January 1, 2020 – Google

I love the work JumpStart Video creates and even in the rare times when I have tweaks they are eager to support. It is impressive how quick they are but more importantly the quality of the finished product. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Quentin Davis Avatar
Quentin Davis
January 1, 2020 – Google

When I contacted jumpstart I thought I knew what I wanted, but after talking to the creative team and putting the thought to paper they were able to take my idea to a whole new level. They did far beyond what I was looking for. They were easy to work with and exceeded my expectations. They work paid off big for my organization and I cannot say enough about them.

Krista Seaman Avatar
Krista Seaman
January 1, 2020 – Google

Great company to work with! Recommend to all of my family, friends, and business.

Nicole Fain Avatar
Nicole Fain
January 1, 2020 – Google

This company is great to work with. Quality work. Honest and trustworthy.

Nathon Mon Avatar
Nathon Mon
January 1, 2020 – Google

Customer oriented with great products!

Chad Anderson Avatar
Chad Anderson
December 31, 2019 – Google

The JumpStart team provided above and beyond service… They created all of our videos in a timely manner. They are both knowledgeable and flexible in their approach. They were professional and made the video creation process easy! All of these skills contributed to the success of our project and bode well for future partnership. Highly Recommended!

Casey Cavell Avatar
Casey Cavell
December 20, 2019 – Facebook

I recently had JumpStart Video make our business a video and they did a great job! They were quick to turn around changes I had them make. I would recommend you give them an opportunity to make an awesome video for you too!

Jacob Goldstein Avatar
Jacob Goldstein
December 20, 2019 – Facebook

I had a great experience with JumpStart Video. They were with me the whole way while making my video and had no problem in going into to detail to provide me with the best product possible. Highly recommend!

Adam Robinson Avatar
Adam Robinson
December 2, 2019 – Google

Great service and great quality!

Sara Gifford Avatar
Sara Gifford
December 2, 2019 – Google

Amazing service. Fast. They make great content based on just your ideas. It comes quickly, revisions are accurate and it is amazing value for the cost. I’d recommend anyone who needs a quick turnaround to use JumpStart!

Shane Scott Avatar
Shane Scott
November 19, 2019 – Facebook

As CEO of EliteX 360, partnering with JumpStart as an outsourced creative resource was a first for me and our organization. Admittedly, I had my reservations and i expressed them to the JumpStart team and they responded with great confidence and professionalism. Am I ever glad i listened because they wrote a script and delivered a killer final video. They helped us take a very long and difficult value proposition and turned it into 1 minute and 37 seconds of sheer persuasion and swagger. We’re definitely using JumpStart again soon – thanks team!

Kevin Smith Avatar
Kevin Smith
November 7, 2019 – Facebook

Working with JumpStart was amazing from the first phone call! They were responsive to emails, the turnaround for our video was quick and speaking of video, it was perfect. They understood our vision for the start and we will definitely use them again in the near future!

Tom Jacob Avatar
Tom Jacob
November 2, 2019 – Google

Joel and his team are artists. Its magical how they bring an idea to life. Go to their website and see for yourself, just plan to place an order because their service is irresistible!

Ryan Russell Avatar
Ryan Russell
October 30, 2019 – Facebook

JumpStart video produced high-quality work at a great cost and made edits quickly. Easy to communicate with and a great ability to understand client’s needs.

Kim Cheney Avatar
Kim Cheney
October 11, 2019 – Facebook

Delighted with the video we’ve had created for our company. The team were responsive and professional. I was slightly nervous as the company is US based and we’re UK, but I need not have worried. Only thing to say is we had to pay an additional small fee for a British accent. Happy to recommend and would definitely use again if required.

Kaitlyn Kirkhart Avatar
Kaitlyn Kirkhart
October 8, 2019 – Facebook

Great team to work with! Fast, friendly, great quality, and most importantly, great video. Very impressed with Jump Start’s work! We’re already planning on using them to do another video!

Cynthia Ann Avatar
Cynthia Ann
September 26, 2019 – Facebook

Great experience and incredibly quick turn-around.

Brian Tait Avatar
Brian Tait
September 10, 2019 – Facebook

JumpStart Video is an Amazing company offering top notch service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend to anyone that is looking for animated video’s

Will Berardino Avatar
Will Berardino
August 31, 2019 – Facebook

Just completed our first project with JumpStart video and couldn’t be happier. Easy to work with, super responsive and overall great attitude and experience.

Sara Gifford Avatar
Sara Gifford
August 28, 2019 – Facebook

This group is amazing to work with! They are fast, they are excellent and they understand what you are trying to accomplish and support you every step of the way. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great animated video!

Brad Wentz Avatar
Brad Wentz
July 30, 2019 – Facebook

When an internal client came with a late ask for an animated explainer and tutorial I was lost. But not for long. Jump Start Video took my call and immediately came on board to help us. Their expertise guided us through the process and helped me manage my client’s expectations from start to finish. We could not be happier with the final product that was delivered on a super tight schedule. Our associates at Capital One have responded favorably to the final product! We look forward to becoming a return partner of Jump Start Video soon.

Club Brg Avatar
Club Brg
June 25, 2019 – Facebook

The entire Jump Start Video Team is incredible. They are very easy to work with. They have a successful 5 Step process and they communicate with you every step of the way. They do not stop until your video is perfect for you! The amazing thing is that my video was as close to perfect as it could be. I requested one minor change and that was because I was being incredibly picky. I asked as many people as I could to give me their first impression critique. Every single one of them said things like… WOW, this flows very well, it’s efficient and covers all the important points. The words that are used, the professional delivery, everything from start to finish is incredible. Thank you very much for the Jump Start Video Team… this is better than I could have ever imagined.
Thank you! Larry from Coupon-Traffic

Eric Dunlap Avatar
Eric Dunlap
May 8, 2019 – Facebook

Joel is incredibly responsive and easy to work with. I would recommend his company!

Rochelle Lewis Fanali Avatar
Rochelle Lewis Fanali
April 30, 2019 – Facebook

JumpStart Video did a fantastic job on a crunched timeline for us to create a terrific video on a complicated issue. Kudos.

Kathy Chiero Greenzalis Avatar
Kathy Chiero Greenzalis
April 22, 2019 – Facebook

WOW! I am a professional seminar-giver! I actually heard about JumpStart video from a colleague who hired JumpStart to make her 20 minute boring “speech” into a vibrant 3-minute video. I needed something new and fresh to take my message to an audience in a short amount of “stage” time. I jumped on JumpStart’s website and in a few easy steps Joel and his team turned my ideas into a fabulous 5-minute video. They took the time to understand my vision and business. They added visuals and narration … and Voila! I’m so excited to take my business to the next level. Worth every penney of investment into my business. Thank you Joel! Personal Service, incredible results!

Steven Sylvester Avatar
Steven Sylvester
March 5, 2019 – Facebook

Joel was amazing and a huge help to my company! Joel was very easy to work with when we wanted to make revisions to make sure our vision was accomplished. KLYP cannot thank Joel enough for creating such an amazing video. Thank Joel!

Andrew Ortmeier Avatar
Andrew Ortmeier
February 28, 2019 – Facebook

Joel was very easy to work with. He is very organized and made this process much easier than I’ve dealt with in the past with other people. He is very responsive and will recommend him every chance I get.

Steve Geller Avatar
Steve Geller
February 28, 2019 – Facebook

Joel did an excellent job! From start to finish he is professional, responsive and creative. His work is high quality.

Laura LoPresti Avatar
Laura LoPresti
February 26, 2019 – Facebook

Joel and his team were responsive, delivered on their promise and came up with appropriate & relevant content for our video. We are proud of our video and the price was great. We will definitely work with Jump Start Video again and again!

Rich Keller Avatar
Rich Keller
February 19, 2019 – Facebook

Joel and his team are amazing to work with. They work very closely with you to develop your script and throughout the entire development and editing of your whiteboard animation video. Joel puts building strong relationships at the forefront of his process. He was extremely attentive in responding to all of my feedback and he has a team you can absolutely trust will deliver a 5-star experience. I look forward to working with them in the near future. Thank you!

Todd Patrick Berry Avatar
Todd Patrick Berry
February 8, 2019 – Facebook

Joel and Jump Start Video are amazing to work with and are a value added resource to any business looking to create a whiteboard motion video. We were blown away by the video created by Joel and his team for our business. We would highly recommend Jump Start Video to any business looking to create a promotional video. Their graphics, motion and scripts are next level.

Mark Luongo Avatar
Mark Luongo
December 16, 2018 – Facebook

5 out of 5! Jump Start Video was a pleasure to work with! Being someone who has no experience in the industry, I contacted many companies before contacting Jump start. From the first contact made, I knew I could trust them and felt completely at ease! They created an amazing explainer video of my companies basic services. They kept me up to date the entire process, did not leave me in the dark and were very cooperative when it came to making changes. I will definitely be using Jump Start in the future for our next video and voice over needs!!

Jess Baculik Avatar
Jess Baculik
December 4, 2018 – Facebook

It has been great working with Joel. We received excellent service and a quick turnaround of our deliverables. I highly recommend working with Joel for your video needs. His whiteboard motion graphics are outstanding!

Seth Hawk Avatar
Seth Hawk
December 3, 2018 – Facebook

Joel and Jump Start Video have been an incredible asset to our franchise development team. They made it possible to explain an incredibly complex sales message in an engaging and compelling format. I highly recommend this company and the professionalism and customer service we experienced. We will be back for several more projects in the future. Thank You!

Brian Koenigberg Avatar
Brian Koenigberg
November 30, 2018 – Facebook

Joel was great to work with! He really knows how to take an outline of ideas and knock out an amazing script and video. The back-and-forth was simple and we figured things out easily. I will definitely use him and JumpStart Video again!

Lori Howell Avatar
Lori Howell
November 7, 2018 – Facebook

Thanks Joel for delivering our video just the way we wanted it. You have a bunch of happy customers here!

Nick Whetstone Avatar
Nick Whetstone
October 17, 2018 – Facebook

Joel did a great job! I was so impressed with the video he produced; it was exactly what our business needed.

Chris Kade Avatar
Chris Kade
October 12, 2018 – Facebook

http://www.saasberrylabs.com

Joel does excellent work, we 100% recommend him

Kyndall Elizabeth Jirasek Avatar
Kyndall Elizabeth Jirasek
October 12, 2018 – Facebook

Joel did high quality work in a short amount of time. When I requested revisions, he completed them in less than 24 hours. I was very pleased with Joel’s work and his professionalism. I highly recommend his services. Thanks to Lake Travis ISD for recommending Jump Start Video!

Joe Romano Avatar
Joe Romano
September 20, 2018 – Facebook

Joel did great work…process was easy…so easy we’ve been approved to do at least 2 – 3 more videos for this product line. Tks Joel!

Alice Beth Avatar
Alice Beth
September 20, 2018 – Facebook

I work with a medical association, and Joel managed to take a complex concept and bring it to life! He was responsive, worked with our deadline, and happily tweaked all edit requests.

This was our first animated video as an organization and the higher-ups loved it; we will be pursuing more of these in the future with Joel and JumpStart Video.

Jennifer Brinkman Avatar
Jennifer Brinkman
August 24, 2018 – Facebook

Our Mktg Communications group at our firm has high expectations on what we expect from videos. One of our biz contacts had worked with Jumpstart and showed us a video months ago. We were impressed. I remembered the quality when it came time for us to bring to life one of our particular service offerings. Very impressed with Joel’s communication and thoroughness throughout the process. If you’re use to inhouse video experts then as long as you level-set with your folks that process and minimal rounds ‘o revisions rule, then working with Joel is a great fit for your company relative to explainer videos. We will definitely be using him again.

Birdville Isd Avatar
Birdville Isd
August 16, 2018 – Facebook

Joel and his team did an outstanding job with our video. They are professional and make the process easy for the client. We give them 5 Stars. We highly recommend Joel and Jump Start Video.

Derald Andrews Avatar
Derald Andrews
August 12, 2018 – Facebook

Joel and team did a phenomenal job with our promo video. The process was smooth and efficient and the turnaround time was on schedule. I would highly recommend them!

Lauren Dachille Avatar
Lauren Dachille
July 11, 2018 – Facebook

Our video turned out great — very pleased with Joel’s work! I would definitely recommend him.

DMCA.com Protection Status