What are people saying?

Notable Clients

Mike Hughes Avatar
Mike Hughes
December 21, 2020 – Google

Very very happy with the JumpStart team and their work on our animated whiteboard explainer video. They took a complex subject and turned it into something more easily understood by our target clients. Thank you!

diana rodriguez Avatar
diana rodriguez
December 19, 2020 – Google

I loved working with Joel and Lauren. Super responsive and a quick turn around. The product was great and our client was supper happy.Customer service is important to me. I so appreciated their service .

Paul Barnett Avatar
Paul Barnett
December 8, 2020 – Google

JumpStart Video did a great job for our IT Support company, Network Depot, in producing an animated explainer video about our services during the pandemic. We enjoyed working with Joel, Lauren, and their whole team. They were friendly, responsive, professional, talented, and did a great job at a reasonable price. We look forward to working with them again soon!

Rebecca D'Andrea Avatar
Rebecca D’Andrea
November 20, 2020 – Google

Great video, kind people. Very willing to compromise.

Tim Paramore Avatar
Tim Paramore
November 12, 2020 – Google

I needed a series of explainer whiteboard videos for a project. The Jumpstart instantly saw our vision and produced it very quickly on the first version. Good value, great product.

Nicholas Parker Avatar
Nicholas Parker
November 11, 2020 – Google

We are extremely happy our whiteboard animation which JumpStart Video have created. Their customer service has been outstanding and we would highly recommend their services. We would like to personally thank Lauren in the team who we have been working with to coordinate the finished product.

timothy svenson Avatar
timothy svenson
November 4, 2020 – Google

JumpStart Video has created two video’s for us over at Windham Group and both of them have come out perfect. I’ve found their team to be very professional, timely, and easy to work with. They have an amazing ability to understand what your marketing goals and needs are and formulize them into the exact video you need. Highly recommended.

DoctorMac Avatar
DoctorMac
October 26, 2020 – Google

We don’t usually leave reviews but leaving one for JumpStart felt like our duty due to our wonderful experience. Our experiences have been great right out of the gate and through to the end. As a small but growing business, JumpStart provided us with the same level of service and quality that larger companies can typically only afford but JumpStart made it very affordable striking that beautiful balance between quality and price. Then again, you get tons of high quality work at very affordable prices. They truly want to help small businesses grow with their amazing work!

Hal Gatewood Avatar
Hal Gatewood
October 19, 2020 – Google

We have done numerous videos with JumpStart. We are extremely happy with the videos, the service and the whole process. Thank you!

Brad Boullion Avatar
Brad Boullion
October 9, 2020 – Google

JumpStart did a great job for our school district. They were responsive and delivered the product that we expected.

Scott Janney Avatar
Scott Janney
October 9, 2020 – Google

I really enjoyed working with this company. Being a business owner it’s hard to find those who know how to stay in their lane and be a master of their skill. This company does exactly that and it shows. Great Job, thank you!

D Gilmore Avatar
D Gilmore
September 9, 2020 – Google

Repeat customer!

Mikolaj Slabicki Avatar
Mikolaj Slabicki
September 9, 2020 – Google

JumpStart Video embarked on challenging task to communicate our scientific manuscript to the wider audience. We all enjoyed the outcome of this collaboration. Thanks a lot!

Tom Fermier Avatar
Tom Fermier
September 9, 2020 – Google

Joel was great to work with. He was professional and responsive, and above all does quality work. We gave him a difficult job to produce a video using American Sign Language, and came through for us. The video can be seen at aslvirtualacademy.com

Edward ramsey Avatar
Edward ramsey
September 9, 2020 – Google

I had the pleasure of working with the JumpStart Video team to launch my marketing consulting & services business. The team was amazing from start to finish. They have a consultative process that takes the time to understand your business strategy and goals. The production quality is superior , where they captured all the audiovisual cues we sought to convey to our audience. I look forward to doing more work with the JumpStart team in the future.

Justina Phomphakdy Avatar
Justina Phomphakdy
July 13, 2020 – Google

This was my first time working with JumpStart Video! Lauren was really professional and the turn around time was great. Making changes was easy as well. I will use them again for my next video project and I would recommend everyone to give them a try.

Cairo Amani Avatar
Cairo Amani
June 27, 2020 – Google

Jumpstart produced an excellent video for my project. Their pricing was excellent for the amount of service and quality of video I received. The team was kind, patient and very helpful. While you wait, you get informative videos via email on marketing tips which are valuable to a first time founder like myself. Jumpstart really made a difference in helping my dream come true. My product doesn’t exist yet but it became real in Jumpstart’s hands. I will absolutely use their services again!!

Pat Jordan Avatar
Pat Jordan
June 23, 2020 – Google

The Team was able to take a relatively complex technical program and explain it clearly in an entertaining way. I appreciate their willingness to make even the smallest changes in a responsive and positive manner.

Brandon Scott Lovelace Avatar
Brandon Scott Lovelace
June 18, 2020 – Google

Very talented team!Quick with revisions and brilliant with creating content!

Joerg Rathenberg Avatar
Joerg Rathenberg
June 18, 2020 – Google

It has been great working with Joel at JumpStart Video. He turns around a new project amazingly fast and the process is easy and painless. This was our 4th video and we could not be more pleased with the outcome.

Paul Mayer Avatar
Paul Mayer
June 11, 2020 – Google

Jumpstart Video created an effective video based on a script we provided. They were incredibly responsive and gave outstanding customer service. We ended up making lots of changes through several revisions, and they remained enthusiastic and positive despite all the changes. It was my first time using a video animation company like this, and they made it an excellent experience.

James Newhouse Avatar
James Newhouse
June 5, 2020 – Google

I worked with JumpStart Video on a whiteboard animation project, and it was a fantastic experience! Working with Joel was such a pleasure. JumpStart was incredibly professional and responsive – they produced an amazing video that 100% met our needs and delivered fast. I highly recommend working with them, and I hope to work with them again in the future for any other video projects. Thanks, JumpStart!

Kully Jaswal Avatar
Kully Jaswal
May 21, 2020 – Google

Excellent, high quality videos with timely feedback and reviews.

Coleman Family Avatar
Coleman Family
May 21, 2020 – Google

Preface this review with the fact I have been an ad agency CEO for 40+ years and can honestly say I have rarely worked with a third party partner as creative, responsive, dedicated, meticulous and genuine as JumpStart Video. They capture your thoughts and quickly convert them to an engaging piece of video that bring your ideas to life. If there ever is a correction, they are all over getting it taken care of pronto. High integrity, fun and a true joy to work with at anytime. JumpStart your marketing!!

Jennifer Bradford Avatar
Jennifer Bradford
May 19, 2020 – Google

I couldn’t be happier! As the owner of a web dev and marketing agency in Texas, the videos we purchase from Jumpstart are a wonderful way to close out our digital media strategy goals for video and it always has the quality we need to make our clients jump for joy. They are always fast to respond and very easy to work with. The pricing is definitely a value once you start working with Jumpstart!I have ordered 3 videos for 2 different marketing clients and have a half dozen clients lined up for more this year! I highly recommend Jumpstart Video for any web/seo/marketing firm and any local business who wants to stand out online!

John Downey Avatar
John Downey
May 18, 2020 – Google

They do a great job, very easy to work with.

Robert Smith Avatar
Robert Smith
May 17, 2020 – Google

We hired Jump Start Video to create a white board video for our remodeling business. They were extremely attentive, and worked hard to understand the details of our process, our unique ways in which we interact with our market and why we are different from our competition. It was not an industry they had worked with before, however Joel and Lauren listened to our ideas, provided very unique ideas of their own and took the time to produce a video that turned out fantastic. It was really a team approach. I think the best part was on the 2nd revision, I could tell just how much they really deeply cared to get it exactly the way we needed the final production. They nailed it. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to produce a video for their business. In fact we are hiring them again for another project.

Jeremy Harpley Avatar
Jeremy Harpley
May 8, 2020 – Google

Joel did an amazing job on all fronts! He was responsive to our requests and provided great, quality work. Will be doing more work with him in the future!

Eric Purdy Avatar
Eric Purdy
April 30, 2020 – Google

They took the essence of our message and put it together beautifully!

Noah Binstock Avatar
Noah Binstock
April 14, 2020 – Google

Joel and his team at JumpStart video did an awesome job at creating a product video for our company. He was really pleasant to work with, open to all suggestions and revisions, and knew exactly what we were looking for. Will definitely be working with Joel and his team again.

A Google User Avatar
A Google User
March 12, 2020 – Google

I highly recommend working with JumpStartVideo and Joel.Joel and his team are a “A team”. They are super talented and creative. With lots of experience. Really professionals. They are all US based. So you get the best commercial with a perfect American accent, which is necessary this days in order to market a good product in America and also worldwide.I was so happy and amazed to receive my first commercial. Everyone who was exposed to this commercial really liked it!I bet there are a lot of people who make animation commercial, but only few are really good at actually making a great, funny, catchy and “on the point” commercial. JumpStartVideo is one of them. Highly recommended!

GoTaskMe Avatar
GoTaskMe
March 9, 2020 – Google

Very professionals and committed. Quality of work is top notch. They did understand my concept in one meeting. Created Video as exactly I wanted. Will surely recommend them to whoever is looking to get great promo videos.

DeMeakey Williams Avatar
DeMeakey Williams
March 9, 2020 – Google

I am a satisfied and repetitive client of Jump Start Video! Joel and his team are absolute professionals. The truly captured the essence and value proposition of our organization. Additionally, I was pleased with the fast turnaround time in which the solution was provided.

Leslee Shepherd Avatar
Leslee Shepherd
March 9, 2020 – Google

They have been amazing to work with. They are very responsive to customer requests and respond in a timely manner. The quality of their work is outstanding.

GoTaskMe Avatar
GoTaskMe
February 27, 2020 – Google

Very professionals and committed. Quality of work is top notch. They did understand my concept in one meeting. Created Video as exactly I wanted. Will surely recommend them to whoever is looking to get great promo videos.

DeMeakey Williams Avatar
DeMeakey Williams
February 17, 2020 – Google

I am a satisfied and repetitive client of Jump Start Video! Joel and his team are absolute professionals. The truly captured the essence and value proposition of our organization. Additionally, I was pleased with the fast turnaround time in which the solution was provided.

Jeremy Hauser Avatar
Jeremy Hauser
February 9, 2020 – Google

Great looking video!

Zachary Segal Avatar
Zachary Segal
February 9, 2020 – Google

Fantastic, Joel and the JumpStart team made two whiteboard videos for a venture of mine. They both turned out great. The team was very responsive to my edit requests and got them done timely. Perhaps the most impressive feature was the fact the number of edits needed was minimal. This is a testament to their ability to understand your concept and execute right the first time. In a crowded space. JumpStart is a highly reliable service provider. Highly Recommend!

Lucy Martikyan Avatar
Lucy Martikyan
February 9, 2020 – Google

Great customer service. Quick turnarounds!

Bearded Chemistry Avatar
Bearded Chemistry
February 9, 2020 – Google

Great quality, professional service!!!! Highly recommend!

Let There Be History Avatar
Let There Be History
February 9, 2020 – Google

Great job! Thanks for making my history video.

Jemma Shkopiak Avatar
Jemma Shkopiak
February 9, 2020 – Google

Joel was easy to work with, explained the process well and was quick to make small edits we requested. Overall we are very happy with the result and will be sure to use his services again in the future.

Jeremy Hauser Avatar
Jeremy Hauser
January 31, 2020 – Google

Great looking video!

Zachary Segal Avatar
Zachary Segal
January 29, 2020 – Google

Fantastic, Joel and the JumpStart team made two whiteboard videos for a venture of mine. They both turned out great. The team was very responsive to my edit requests and got them done timely. Perhaps the most impressive feature was the fact the number of edits needed was minimal. This is a testament to their ability to understand your concept and execute right the first time. In a crowded space. JumpStart is a highly reliable service provider. Highly Recommend!

Lucy Martikyan Avatar
Lucy Martikyan
January 28, 2020 – Google

Great customer service. Quick turnarounds!

Dylan Fain Avatar
Dylan Fain
January 11, 2020 – Google

Great quality, professional service!!!! Highly recommend!

Let There Be History Avatar
Let There Be History
January 10, 2020 – Google

Great job! Thanks for making my history video.

Jemma Shkopiak Avatar
Jemma Shkopiak
January 9, 2020 – Google

Joel was easy to work with, explained the process well and was quick to make small edits we requested. Overall we are very happy with the result and will be sure to use his services again in the future.

Chad Anderson Avatar
Chad Anderson
January 9, 2020 – Google

The JumpStart team provided above and beyond service… They created all of our videos in a timely manner. They are both knowledgeable and flexible in their approach. They were professional and made the video creation process easy! All of these skills contributed to the success of our project and bode well for future partnership. Highly Recommended!

Parker Manuel Avatar
Parker Manuel
January 9, 2020 – Google

Joel is one of the best videographers I’ve ever worked with. Super high quality, quick turnaround, and he made the process very enjoyable. We’ve also used him for voiceovers and he crushes it every time. Highly recommend all around for all your digital needs. 💯